have we met?

To the guy standing in line RIGHT behind me at a McDonald’s in Delhi…

Hey bro, I’m sorry, have we met, because you’re standing really close to me. I know that you are next in line but there’s surely enough space in this Mc Donald’s that we could stand a fair distance apart until your turn came to place your order. I just think that as two distant strangers in this crazy little Mc Donald’s, we should take it slow. I’ll order the Chicken Maharaja Meal (no salt on the fries please; I need to use my arteries later in life), and then you can order whatever vegetarian alternative to the Big Mac you prefer. And we can go our separate ways without any unnecessary body contact. Thanks. Nice cologne, by the way. Here’s a tic tac. Have a great day.

One thought on “have we met?”

Please share your thoughts here.

